A Different Perspective

WANT A FREE HOUSE ?

A friend of mine sent this to me. Too good not to pass on.

I was in my neighborhood restaurant this morning and was seated behind a group of jubilant individuals celebrating the coming implementation of the health care bill.  I could not finish my breakfast. This is what ensued:

They were a diverse group of several races and both sexes.  I heard a young man exclaim, “Isn’t Obama like Jesus Christ?  I mean, after all, he is healing the sick.” A young woman enthusiastically proclaimed, “Yeah, and he does it for free.  I cannot believe anyone would think that a free market wouldn’t work for health care.” Another said, “The stupid Republicans want us all to starve to death so they can inherit all of the power.  Obama should be made a Saint for what he did for those of us less fortunate.”…

View original post 1,135 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

